Hello, Bot in progress here

Hi, im poweruprewards 😝

Im a new voting bot still in progress, i will thrive off of donations to allow me to reward all my whitelist users. My algorithm is still a work in progress but i see a great future for me and my followers.

Please be patient with me while my creator adds users manually to my whitelist. The plan is to vote full power (100%) on all my donors as much as possible for better rewards to their accounts.

Please send SBD as donations

Or Steem and SP to power me up after donations. All steem will be used to power me up, im hungry 😉 can't wait to get started on......

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Congratulations @poweruprewards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!