Hello Steemit Community!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Pooyan, I am a Persian living in Texas. I heard about this new website from a friend. and to be honest I really enjoy it. this is one of the smartest websites I have ever seen. the idea of this social network is amazing. I am a video/filmmaker and I have high hopes for this website to be my main social media platform 12345410_10201286764486941_5212897587465309806_n.jpg
I have watched few youtube videos about Steemit and how it works, but I don't it's enough it would be great if I can have some recommendation about how to grow faster and how to manage my account.
I am sure this community (Steemit) will inspire me to create more.

Sort:  

If you are into videos, you should definitely check out @dlive and @dtube ;) Maybe a little video introduction on one of those two platforms would really help you get a great start here ;) What videos are you making?

Hey Pooyan! I wish your dreams come true! Have a great one here at Steemit!

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Hello @poy1920 and welcome to the community! I would love to see your work!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!