I'm here to change The Game! - My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Michael, I currently live in Austria, and I'm 21 years of age.
First of all, I have to say that I am so glad I joined this community! You guys really have something special here!


So, I've been investing and trading in Cryptocurrencies for a long time.
When I first started learning about Cryptocurrencies it took me a couple of months to figure it out and to start investing and trading. The problem is that there's just too much unimportant information out there. That's why I created a practical blog and DTube channel, to give you guys a lot of value in the shortest amount of time possible!

Basically, I created a blog and a channel that I wish I had when I started out, and that I wish existed today, to keep me well informed and up to date with the market.
If you guys are practical like myself, than follow my blog and subscribe to my DTube channel by clicking here.

I'm really looking forward to teaching you guys everything I know, but also learning from all of you and having a great community here! You can expect a lot of high quality content from me, so stay tuned!

Peace!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @practicalcrypto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot!

Welcome! Let's crush it :)

Hallo @practicalcrypto, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

hello mike, remember me?

The good news is that i am 21 too, so holla... lol

Hey! Holla all the way haha

Welcome, sir! Young and smart, it seems :) Good man!

Thanks a lot sir! :)

Welcome to Steemit bro, i am into crypto too and very enthusiastic about it, i will be following you.

Thanks dude! Let's make some money!

Welcome Michael! I am following your journey!

Thanks a lot! I will be following ypurs as well!

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy the crypto world!

Thanks! I hope ypu enjoy as well and that we can learn from each other :)