THIS IS ME AND WHAT I HAVE TO OFFER TO STEEMIT - INTRODUCEYOURSELF

26734141_842120742635513_8784843880072611672_n.jpg

Hello guys, from what i read from the welcome page and also the briefing my guy gave me, i think am already having the feeling that this platform is a great one and i will definitely benefit from it, only if i work hard.

Well, thanks to my great friend and best BUDDY ever @thankgodikkc, this dude is just amazing, his patience, caring and loving attitude towards people near him still marvels me.He introduced this platform to me long time ago, but i was so so reluctant to join, i really didn't know why, or let me just say i never believed in making money online, but his explanation about how this platform works really pushed to signing up and luckily for me i have been approved so here i am in steemit to create some values so i can take home some values too.
26166033_835227366658184_9216514673562423269_n (1).jpg

Well, all protocols duly observed, my name is PRAISE EDIKE, am a NIGERIAN and am from one of best state s in Nigeria, the coal city [ENUGU STATE], you really have to visit this the state, its among the coolest state i have seen, Enough foods Good governement, excellent roads, and wonderful people dwelling in it.

MY PROFESSION

Currently, i am a student, and also a drummer. i developed this skill out of my passion for music and producing music. I started learning how to drum from childhood, till my elder brother who is a music producer saw the interest i had in music and decided to train me into a professional drummer, and today i can brag of being one, because i can give you amazing beats for your music tracks and when invited to churches for programs the members can't help but dance wonderfully when am playing, am not trying to talk good about myself, but these were possible because of contiual practice.

As a Christian i hate sin, lies and pretence, I love being myself and making people happy through music and comedy, due to my love for comedy i was able to create a brand called the TRixx comedy group, you can go and check them out on youtube,
20882932_773687596145495_1450804381479471742_n.jpg
also since steemit has a platform which is just like youtube to, i would to be uploading some of my videos to so you can al enjoy yourselves.

THE LITTLE I CAN OFFER HERE IN STEEMIT

As a music producer and a professional drummer, i will be uploading continuously my videos to entertain you guys
Also if you have an event which you will love me to be your drummer, i am always available.
Also, comedy is one thing i can't do without, because i believe i give out my best especially when am happy, so i use comedy to make myself happy all the time, so expect more videos on comedies from my group #trixxcomedy
well these are the little i can say about me, maybe with time we will get to know each other more. thanks again for stopping by at my blog.

LOVE YOU ALL

21034551_776221902558731_1384907861712403283_n.jpg

Sort:  

hello to you, welcome!

Bring it on

I sincerely welcome you to steemit @praiz-steekz, this is d right place to be, I also look forward to your videos about music n comedy, feel free to join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD and shave your posts in the post-promotion section, I look forward to seeing more or your posts

Hey, another Nigerian :) hello boy, be welcome to Steemit. It's pretty nice your passion for drumming, I also like that. Greetings and I hope you succeed :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to steemit @praiz-steekz 🌷🙋


Welcome to Steemit @praiz-steekz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @praiz-steekz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @praiz-steekz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!