15 more followers to get to 100

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It has been wonderful since i started steemit. Within a short time i have 85 followers.

The post and blogs on steemit has been inspiring. The most inspiring thing about steemit is when i see some folks here earning up to $1000 on a single post.

I do not jealous because i know that every long journey started with a step. That is why i will happily celebrate my 100 followers.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, Presino !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

Welcome @taintedblood to Steemit. great introduction:) you got my follow! hope you will check out my account, too. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘