My introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit ...
My name is prettyi I from in japan. I know steemit from my friend. I see now steemit added advanced and very good at uploading blog in steemit.

image
image

My calling name is tyi, my birth date is july 12th, 1994. My job is as a traveller .
image
My hobbies are travel and photo. I played steemit to upload my blog that I made. And I just make a blog about my poetry and travel.
image
image
Hopefully with me join here I am more successful. Thanks to steemit and other steemit members please support you
image

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome prettyi

Welcome to steemit family.Its a great platform for sharing yout thoughts with others.So keep enjoy.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Yes thank you

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Hey @prettyi welcome to steemit :)

Hey @melissakellie thank you so much :)

hi @prettyi Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together

Please Stop - @sanjidasima

You just said "follow me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 34 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 26 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 50.50% and Bot: 4.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit! Great photos and wish you the best on steemit.

Hi Prettyi, which part of Japan are you from? Welcome to Steemit btw!

Welcome to the steemit community :-)

Hello girl, you are beautiful. Love your photos.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

hi ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)
giphy3.gif

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Congratulations @prettyi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prettyi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!