Hello ya'll!This is my first time on the Steemit Platform! This is my introduction post here! cheers

IMG-20171110-WA0005[1].jpg
Hi, my name is prince Sunday.
I live in port Harcourt.
I am a Mechanical Engineer.
This is my first time on the steemit platform.
4 copy_001.jpg
My early life was circled around the University of Port Harcourt all because my parents worked with the university.
I come from a small Christian family with two siblings.

Growing up was soft and easy can say i got all i needed.
At a young age I realized i had a passion for cars.
My dad is a badass driver.
I was also interested in health of my car....more reasons i studied mechanical engineering so i could go into automobiles later.
At 20 i self taught myself how to drive and as of today i am a baddas driver says my girlfriend.
I just graduated last week Friday and that’s a major achievement in my life,
looking forward to the next step.
IMG-20160523-WA0007.jpg
I heard about steemit from my close buddy @samiwhyte..aka- steemit propeller.
I am at the stachs office Port Harcourt, having a great time and writing my first post.and also receiving mentorship from his humble self @ejemai

Sort:  

I used to study Mechanical Engineering as well, Keep driving bro!

i sure will @blvckmoneysteeze

Welcome to the future of blogging, nice having you here

thanks @winarobert good to meet you

Hello princeaham :) So - what is this STACH?

STACH is simply a community of steemians who work together to promote steemit

A, ok :) Thank you for reply. Looks like it works.

Hi Prince... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks @onority.i believe i'll do great things....

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome aboard, it was nice having you at the hub. Hoping to see more from you here on this platform. Followed and upvoted

you sure will

Its a badass choice you made by joining the community bro.. Welcome!

thanks bro,am sure it is

Welcome to the community @princeaham.

Thanks Engnr @rogerman

Welcome to steemit, nice introduction badass driver. Looking forward to future posts.

thanks @pasaift anticipate

Welcome dear! Have fun ..

thanks dearie

Congratulations @princeaham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here. I would love to hear more about the cars, keep sharing more such post. Have fun Steeming.

you will definitely here about them in my next post

Awesome! I will watch out. :)

Wwlcome bro
Finally you are here

i am brother,thanks for introducing me to steemit@samiwhyte

Welcome to Stach Hub.... Do enjoy the benefits it brings

Congratulations @princeaham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @princeaham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!