Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

YO Steemit!!!

I am officially introducing myself to the Steemit family. My name is Prince Samuel Saviour I work and live alone in Port Harcourt city, Rivers State, Nigeria, West Africa. I am a graduate of University of Port harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria. I studied Computer Science. I currently work as an IGCSE ICT Teacher in Norwegian International School Port harcourt, Rivers State. I will be talking more about education and training with some Programming Tips. I hope my time here will be Knowledgable. I love cooking, singing, dancing, reading, sports and adventure. Am so happy to be here. You all have been so amazing. God Bless you all. 0B6B1D41-40DA-4F96-9BB2-98AF9FA391A9L0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Prince.

thanks so much

Welcome princesam !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

thanks, i hope so too

I bet if you used Nigeria as one of your tags, many Steemians from your country can vote you. Anyways, welcome friend.

thanks, i have done that. u are so amazing

hi Welcome to steemit prince!

thanks so much. am honored

Welcome to steemit, Prince Sam! Enjoy this platform!

thansk so much dear

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

\welcome my new friend.