You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! This is my introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A big welcome to you @aweber, Am glad to have you here on steemit. I love that picture you took of those couples. Really exceptional. I see you going places on steemit. I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting on here. You welcomed. Since you are into photography, follow @czechglobalhosts, he has some contests that might interest you. You can earn serious SBD from his photo challenge see you at the top

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my awesome design

and I'll really need your help. I need a few upvotes to qualify for the finals. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Sort:  

That's an awesome logo! I'll definitely go do that. Best of luck with the competition!

Thanks very much sweet. The sky is your limit on steemit. It will all be in your favour