My Introduction to the Hive community

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

I'm Adaeze Prisca ONUORAH from Nigeria. A blockchain Technologist, a Crypto trader and a coin analyst.

I saw HIVE on Facebook and made research about it and I discovered that it is something I would love to engage myself on.

The contents I want to see here is content on BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY, FINANCE and CRYPTOCURRENCIES

I want to produce content on BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY, FINANCE and CRYPTOCURRENCIES.

My expectations here is to grow higher than I was before I joined HIVE, To change the Life of some people through blockchain technology , to learn from people too and make good friends as well! @anggreklestari
img_20210711_123440_763.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, Prisca. I love that you saw Hive on Facebook and decided to join us! Yay! Here are a few pieces of content that @ryzeonline made that you might find helpful.

Jay's complete guide to Hive for beginners.

How long should my content be?

Want more upvotes?

Wishing you much success here on Hive.

Much love,
Cyn ❤️

Thanks so much for sharing this.. I have gone through it .. VERY interesting

My pleasure. I intend for it to be helpful for you and others too. @ryzeonline put a lot of love into everything he wrote with the intention to help people.

Much love ❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thanks so much

Welcome Adaeze Prisca ONUORAH to this community. It is to see that you are a blockchain technologist, coin analyst, a crypto trader. I think the hive is the perfect place for you. We have a tribe dedicated for finance only named Leofinance.io.
Wish you a happy time here. !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.