introduce my self

Hi steemian friend ..
How are you? Hope all healthy ..

image

Introduce me Prita Faradila, here I just joined steemit. Now, I am studying in Management Faculty of Economics and Business at Malikussaleh University.

image

I am from Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. My hobby is taking a walk and sing a song, with the ideals of being a young female entrepreneur.

Thanks for my brother @alfiadi who has introduced steemit to me. I am new to steemit, hopefully I can be creative in steemit world with all my friends.
Greetings know for everything, do not forget to follow me @pritafaradila


Hai sahabat steemian..
Apa kabar? Semoga sehat semua ya..

Perkenalkan saya Prita Faradila, disini saya baru bergabung steemit. Sekarang, saya sedang kuliah di jurusan Manajemen Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis di Universitas Malikussaleh.
Saya berasal dari Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Hobi saya jalan-jalan dan mendengar lagu hehe, dengan cita-cita menjadi pengusaha wanita muda.

Terimakasih untuk abg saya @alfiadi yang sudah mengenalkan steemit kepada saya. Saya baru mengenal steemit, semoga saya bisa berkreatif didunia steemit bersama teman-teman semua.

Salam kenal untuk semuanya, jangan lupa untuk follow saya @pritafaradila

Sort:  

Hello Prita! Welcome to Steemit! Have fun! And steem on 🤗💚

Hey Prttal. Welcome to steemit. I am new here too.

Hope to see you around.

Have fun.

Rydhi
xox

Welcome to the community my friend! @pritafaradila

Cheers!