I BELIEVE in myself.

I believe in the existence of a divine being that was able to give life to the planet,
I believe in the strength of the man that moves progress on earth,
I believe in the goodness of the human being, in justice and firmness,
I believe that the impossible becomes possible and that the difficult becomes easy,
I believe in sincere friends and in true loves,
I believe in the twin souls, in Jesus and in the kings,
I believe in the fate and power of attraction,
I believe in the human mind and the strength of words,
I believe in the orphan child and the beggar on the corner,
I believe in science books, in poetry and rhymes,
I believe in the melodies of Mozart, Beethoven and Bach,
I believe in the crowing of the rooster and the barking of the dog,
I believe in the noise of the mute and in the gaze of the blind,
I believe in the clouds of the sky and the rays of the sun,
I believe in engineers, teachers and the doctor,
I believe in the baker, the pharmacist and the fireman,
I believe in the single woman, in the widow and in the married one,
I believe in the woman friend who does not expect anything from me,
I believe in the children of man who respect his courage,
I believe in the selfless father who brings them up with love,
I believe in the struggling mother who strives to emerge,
I believe in all those who struggle to live,
I believe in adversities and opportunities,
I believe in the objectives and goals set,
I believe in the effort to reach the unattainable,
I believe in the reward and in the merits obtained,
I believe in the value of man, in faith and in life,
I believe in the present, in the tomorrow and in the future,
I believe in a future that fills us with joys,
I believe that every night brings a new day,
I believe in the end discover what I wanted,
I believe in myself.