Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Pa aman! ahahah

Zejzanje xD

Upvoted!
Wowww! Not everybody can make a bag look that good! :-)
Very creative, Thinking outside of the box. :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Tnx, try put a bag on your head, feeling is so good xD @as-i-see-it

Hmmmmm maybe it's a new meditation technique! :-)

Hello @prokleta.jerina I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Tnx @tradewonk , nice to meet u

if only we could see

Trust me, u saw best version of me 😁

If you say so... 😂

Welcome to the Steemit family!

Enjoy!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment