A little bit of me

Hello! first of all i want to tell you who i am, where i come from and what i want...


Source:[home](https://www.facilguia.com/venezuela/PST/obelisco-de-barquisimeto
I am a series of small parts trying to be something complete, I am a psychologist by passion and decision, I am the mother of two intelligent and beautiful creatures who cheer and torment my days, I am the wife of an immense torment, yes, he is more torment than my girls and day by day I reinvent myself trying to be what I want to present to you in this small summary.
I am Venezuelan, from the city with the best sunsets, the city of twilights, the cuatro, the tamunangue (those things you end up seeing really important as the years go by), the musical city, that is, Barquisimeto.


Own Photography (Lenovo A-2010)

My last years were spent in diapers, books, aspirations, dreams, sacrifices and as crazy as it may seem clownish noses, this last stage of my life transformed my whole vision of life, I learned to be a hospital clown 4 years ago, I visited hospitals dressed as a clown and in charge of a non-profit foundation, who recruited young boys to share moments of distraction with hospitalized children and grandparents in foster homes, there I learned very basic things, such as how to really see the value of things and not just their price, I learned to appreciate my daughters running through the halls of my home. I am currently trying to build my own foundation, @fundapasos.sfl, which has not been easy but step by step we hope to reach our patients again.


Photo taken by: Saimara Alvarado (Coordinator of Networks, Dr. Sonrisa Lara Foundation)

I already talked about who I am and where I come from, my purpose at Steemit is to expand my knowledge a little and give you a little bit of my career with practical tips, weekly I will take a topic and develop it with the intention of a sustained and mutual growth. My ultimate goal? To be able to unlearn from conventional psychology and always turn it to our advantage...

Sort:  

Bienvenida @psic.mendivelso, espero encuentres en steemit un lugar agradable. Te deseo mucho éxito, saludos

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Hello @psic.mendivelso. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

@psic.mendivelso ....welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to steemit @psic.mendivelso. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @psic.mendivelso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!