Im shy, so come say hi (actual post)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Helo World.jpg

Hi.
I'm ptimiya.
I live in Canada, in a Forest , in a hut.
It's pretty coldand damp in a hut at winter, but I got internet here, so it's okay.
Place is great for practicing witchcraft!

hh.jpg

I live together with two bunnies, two turtles, chipmunk and other forest animals.
We really need a family photo though.

bunya forest hr.jpg
That's Bunya.

I'm an artist, so I'll mostly be doing art related posts. Here is my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ptimiya - my posts will likely be looking similar to this feed ^^

If anyone likes to share any tips about this platform - I will gladly listen!

Love,
~ptimiya

Sort:  

I'm glad that you are real ;-)

Glad you think I'm real! :p
~ptimiyabot

You very beautiful.
But I can't understand.. 09 07 2007??
Something strange.

Hahaha omg what year im living in? Should i make a new one 2017 to avoid c

Yep. Why not? That will be new version with new photos ))

Hi ptimiya

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you!

Great pictures! Following and look forward to your posts. As far as tips go just keep it original but as an artist im sure you will. I would comment often and post good content. Make sure you use the tags correctly so people can find your stuff. Other than that you could invest in steempower to make more off your posts.

Appreciate it!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @ptimiya! :-D

Wow! Living in a hut is something different and very special.

You're definitely going to have some interesting posts ahead of you. Followed and Upvoted.

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw!

Flatrider

YES!! :-D It's an animal thing, not just for cats. High Bunny Paw!

PS: living in a hut is a joke lol. I hang out there, but I live in a more or less normal house near the forest :)

Haha! Oh, I really thought you lived in a hut and was full of admiration for you. Living near a forest must be super cool either way.

Rip admiration.

Lol! You're very funny! :-D

I love bunnies! Great pics. I'm glad to follow you 😊

Likewise :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome to steemit, follow me @ptimiya

Thank you!

Hi welcome 😊 I follow you and i hope you follow me we can be friend goodluck 💋🌹

Thank you, I did ^^

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Thank you!

welcome :) beautiful girl :)

Thank you!

Hallo @ptimiya :) I like the color of your hair. It's very expressive!Will subscribe to you! Good day!

Thank you! You too!

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow, incredible pictures! Welcome to steemit @ptimiya !

Awesome pics! Following for sure

Welcome to steemit ptimiya!

Welcome to the community of Steemit, greetings from Venezuela.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hii ptimiya Welcome steemit and follow me please

What a cute bunny!! And congrats on the #bwphotocontest!

Another new arising steemit Superstar miss ptimiya...upvoted and followed you.

sounds like an awsome family, you should totally get on that portrait, and some pictures of the hut are also a must! don't forget to include GPS location hahha !

just kidding, nice to meet you ptimiya, please don't get all voodoo on me if you don't like my "stalker humor"!

p.s. bunya<3

Welcome @ptimiya It's too late for me to Upvote this post but you should really start posting more of your artwork. It's really good!! With a little work you will start to get noticed.

I see u are in Canada! I live in Victoria, BC.