Hello Crypto World, pufferfish is back!

Hello reader, thanks for taking time into reading my first post on steemit. This is a great opportunity to reveal my past experiences and future plans into this magical world. I'm sure we can change our lives together!

6ufWrt0.jpg

History:

  • Have been into crypto for more than 7 years (temporary cool down since 2011 till last xmas eve included).

  • Early 2010 i've made my first investment 1500 BTC ~ $10
    -Downloaded a wallet and put my keys onto paper.

  • Middle 2010 got into mining for a two months.
    -Even with couple hundred bitcoins mined I paid more for electricity than their worth so i took the $6 loss and uninstalled their crappy mining software.

  • Late 2010 i've bought $30 book titled "Road to the top: How to make a fortune" form a guy for less than 250 btc.
    -what a sucker that guy was you can imagine :)) With BTC at 0.08 cents rate it was a good gain for me!

  • Early 2011 i was ridiculed by some friends about my bitcoin obsession so I decided to ditch the whole thing.
    -As a last thing i donated around 300 btc to a guy who helped me to setup my facebook profile.. i even offered him to take the whole wallet if he manage to migrate my Hi5 profile, but he said naah, it is too large to sync the whole thing.
    -Put the wallet paper keys inside the book i've bought earlier and that was it. I was out!

Present:

  • After another unsuccessful search (family tradition for 3 years) for the book containing my BTC wallet, I decided to play some games. I've misspelled steam and i was here!
    -Steam was the place for every proud owner of RX580 like me. I did not pay attention to some guys who owned 6 even 12 GPU's and still cannot play i fkin game. All they do was hanging into some eth pool

  • Read about some altcoins and done my research so i was eager to invest my monthly salary. THANK YOU STEEMIT!
    -bought some ripple and verge at their highest
    -panicked and sold them at dip
    -twice
    -Uninstalled McAfee
    -Tron was my third lesson.
    -Somehow i made to brake even with Lumens

  • Now I'm at 80% loss of my initial investment but I don't give up, It was a good lesson tough. There are plenty of opportunities for a small fish like me in the sea full of whales.. all i need is to master Binance. This blog will be my diary.

  • Never HODL is my moto.

Future:

  • pufferfish to the moooon!
    123.jpg
Sort:  

Congratulations @pufferfish! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pufferfish! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!