Introductory post of my self. Enjoy....

Hello steemit villa...
I'm Kenny Osalope popularly known as Purplepatchy, it's said that I'm weird or maybe versatile is the word. Whereas do not be struck by surprises even though you're allowed no arm. Kikikikkikikikikikikikikkkki

I had face confrontational accusations, me this, me that and some went as far as setting bridges because of myself, those aren't alien to me no more, meanwhile I have strengthened my armour tide the bolt of sanity withinFB_IMG_1521561504557.jpg me and las Las be proud of who I am, to never stop learning, shut side distractions, I can't and I won't stop being me. Well.... It isn't new though because my chances of having such friends as inner circles is non existence.

Well, I am a female, who is a believer, I sing which isn't considered my favorite anymore, I play football, my favorite. I dance, very good one, I skate, I play lawn tennis, table tennis, table soccer, I had bruises from frequent cycling, I don't know the demon that keeps pushing me into the ministry of bicycles without breaks, my last bruise was almost immediately ahead of a trailer. No break!... La LA la
.. Ori yomi!

Well, I'm a poet, spoken word poet, a story writer (non fictions stories) , I love photography and I am good at it, I model too, cinematographer isn't bad, if I happen to be brushed just very well, I know i will succeed. I edit my videos myself... I ermm play some musical instruments like piano... Laladoo.. Hahaha....
and maybe it's high time I start affirming my sense of humor.. Hahaha.
I'm a crazy introvert, you won't believe it. I am also crazy extroverted but be cleared I won't be available for a while! ... I get drained like a gionee battery and pulling through isn't as easy as people paint me to be forming my mutism mode... Lol.

I love to learn and love people who love to learn, they attract me especially intelligent folks. I do not have many friends I call my own, but I have many valuable wonderful friends. I hate to be bullied because I have come short of the Glory of men.. Hahahah.. What I mean is, I am short. Okay, someone will say "short up there!" another will say "in short you're annoying" Okay, what's the essence of that phrase. Boring right? Dollop head! Okaaaaay!

I am single, of course. Why of course? Guys, are so annoying. I would just love a guy who wouldn't be intimated by my abilities. Unless? Zilch!
I have many crushes😍😍 though. Crush that! Tongue 😜 out
Phewwww.

I am a botany student of the great institute Ondo State University of Science and technology okitipupa... Presently in my 400lv.
I am 22 and I happen to be the only girl among my 3siblings... You know it could just have been XX you know? Y just happened. ✌...

I love independency and my love for craft is contagious, yes! I infest folks around me with craft and writing syndrome like a honey bee....
I have trained folks in Lagos, ondo, erinje, churches etcetera.... I do have my shop too... Not until school as to take more part of my life, attention and time.... It will be alright las las...

My love for gadget and repairs is what i can't pin point. I just wanna lay my hands on any object declared faulty and make it alive again.
Smiles... Dad, mum brothers said they needed to drop the TV screen for repairs! What? Why? Hold on fam... Let's see if I can fix this! Alright?...
I went on net, visited different webs till I was tangled. Smiles... Meanwhile, it was something really simple. Tap tip tap... Remote control.. Tip tip tap... And bloom! The screen is back to default. Amazing right? Astounding to me too.
Praise God!
Okay, it's not a church program.
Okay okay. But...
That's it.

Meanwhile....
I love humility and i hate pride, it's like stings on my skin, like I my hairs strands on my skin wanting to fight the predator..., I don't role with proud folks, they are distasteful.
I would never trade a sensible, loyal friend for anything.

And yeahhhh,
What to expect from me my fellow steemitians.. I had just explore my creativity, learn, unlearn, relearn, make here fun! Much fun! Reach out to people and vice versa and impact....
I had introduce more folks Into steemit to be a part of it too..

Thank you
@rebeccafl
@daniel-otaniel
For the eye opener ,for introducing me into this platform. Much love steemitians... Hahaha.

I think I have said quite much.
Will drop soonest.

Till then.

Take care of you.
Kizzes.
FB_IMG_1521561497180.jpgFB_IMG_1521560910764.jpgFB_IMG_1521561284848.jpgFB_IMG_1521561122754.jpgFB_IMG_1521561175841.jpgFB_IMG_1521560831148.jpgFB_IMG_1521560852143.jpgFB_IMG_1521560831148.jpgFB_IMG_1521548216687.jpgFB_IMG_1521560722863.jpgFB_IMG_1521560777821.jpgFB_IMG_1521560737766.jpgFB_IMG_1521560786129.jpgFB_IMG_1521560800064.jpgFB_IMG_1521560866746.jpgFB_IMG_1521561396518.jpgFB_IMG_1521561470714.jpgFB_IMG_1521561175841.jpgFB_IMG_1521561027425.jpgFB_IMG_1521561480980.jpgFB_IMG_1521560951874.jpgFB_IMG_1521561425864.jpgFB_IMG_1518250354496.jpgFB_IMG_1518250319524.jpg

Sort:  

My rare gem, glad you finally got started..... Steemit is just the right place for you. Do have fun, the journey is rough and filled with bumps, but in the end, it would be worth the sweat. Just be natural, show the world of steem, your amazing ability.

Welcome to steemit @purplepatchy, you look lovely in your pictures.

Thank you.... I appreciate a lot

You are welcome 🌷🙋

Nice Introduction

Awwwwwn.... Thank you... I appreciate you.. Muah

Welcome you have alot off pictures
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you so much.... I am glad... Yeah I will see you soon.... I am very much around the street of steemit.. 😂 😂

Thats so true

Welcome to steemit @purplepatchy, hope you enjoy yourself here.

Thank you orecle... I look forward already....😀😀

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Thank you... I will check your blog

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you for welcoming... I am grateful

Hello Kenny,

Welcome to Steemit, I welcome you to the family. Steemit is a bit tough to understand but you can get in touch with me for any kind of help. I will help you, till then you can use this Steemit Applications on your mobile.
Let me know if there's any confusion.

Enjoy :)

Alright.. Thank you so much..
Is that steemit app?

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you dereck

Welcome boss
It nice having you around, steemit is just the right place for you, with your amazing skills.
Welcome sis
And dot stop steeming!

First lady!
Thank you for the invite...
You're the boss

Welcome to the family dear
Your introductory post is so beautiful and by the way you are also beautiful ☺
Hope to be reading more lovely articles from you

Look at that ☺.... Thank you for reading...
You're making my head swell o. Hahaha


Welcome to Steemit @purplepatchy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much for the privilege.

Beautiful post and you look lovely. Welcome to steemit @puplepatchy, join dynamic steemitians channel https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY and meet amazing steemitians

Thank you @preshey... I'm really grateful

You are full o adventure as an artist, as a dancer, love your photos, love your fashion, your love for life, your smile, and the Genesis Project seems to be so cool and awesome and you are beautiful and full of life and potential and hope and joy and more. Welcome.

Hahaha... You know that right? Thank you so much for the welcome

Welcome on board baby!