Greeting From Banda Aceh! Let me introduce myself :)

Hi steemians !!

So glad I finally landed in Steemit after a long time wandering in social media. Joining Steemit is fun. Can share stories like in other social media but different because it can get rewards for the stories we share. So far, it's only Steemit the coolest platform bin Indonesia.

My name is Putri muzdhalifah. I know Steemit from my sister @jumaydafajar and my brother @teukumukhlis. I was born in Banda Aceh on 5 September 1998. I am attending Syiah Kuala University majoring in Plant Protection in the second year. I chose this department because I like botanical. While was in high school I was actively joined scout activities and camp. I also love traditional dance so that I joined and now still actively train high school junior students who traditional dance club Kupuela. Travelling and adventure is my hobby, I think this hobby is come by my parents who like playing in nature and also my sisters @jumaydafajar , @icha.zabachaer @thaharahnisa and also @masyitah who have the same hobby. We often spend time hiking, climbing mountains and go to the beach, we are also very happy to do activities in the kitchen such as making cakes and other kitchen experiments. So, when you visit my blog you likely find those photos of my activities as I mentioned above.

Greetings for every Steemians around the world!


Hai steemians!!

Senang sekali akhirnya aku mendarat di steemit setelah lama melanglang buana di sosial media. Bergabung dengan steemit merupakan hal yang menyenangkan. Bisa berbagi cerita seperti di media sosial lainnya namun berbeda karena bisa mendapatkan reward untuk cerita yang kita bagi. Sejauh ini, cuma Steemit platform paling keren.

Namaku putri muzdhalifah. Saya lahir di banda Aceh pada tanggal 5 september 1998. Aku berkuliah di Universitas Syiah Kuala jurusan Proteksi Tanaman tahun kedua aku memilih jurusan ini karena aku suka botanical. Aku tahu Steemit dari kakakku @jumaydafajar dan abangku @teukumuklis. Semasa di SMA aku sangat aktif di kegiatan pramuka dan sanggar seni tari tradisional sehingga sekarang aku masih aktif melatih adik-adik di SMA ku dulu yang bergbung di sanggar seni keupula, jalan2 dan berpetualang adalah hobiku, aku rasa hobi ini diturunkan oleh orangtua ku yang suka berbaur dengan alam dan juga kakak-kakakku yang memiliki hobi yang sama, @jumaydafajar @icha.zabachaer @thaharahnisa dan juga @masyitah kami sering menghabiskan waktu mendaki gunung dan pergi ke pantai, kami juga sangat senang berkegiatan di dapur seperti membuat kue dan eksperimen dapur lainnya. Bila kamu mengunjungi blogku kamumungkin akan menemukan foto2 kegiatan ku seperti yang aku sebut diatas.

Salam kenal kenal untuk Steemeins semuanya dimanapun kamu berada!

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

votes.png

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you, I will

Welcome to Steemit @putrimuzdhalifah, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you, I do appreciate

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Hello @putrimuzdhalifah. So very nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too

Hello @putrimuzdhalifah and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Selamat datang di steemit :D @putrimuzdhalifah

welcome you, i have upvoted and following you,give me your best @kunani

Keren... Kami tunggu tulisannya. Pasti @putrimuzdhalifah punya banyak cerita ya. Oya jgn lupa follow & upvote saya @dsatria.

Congratulations @putrimuzdhalifah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings putrimuzdhalifah, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Hail @putrimuzdhalifah! great to have you on steem.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..