Introduce my self in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome all to friends around the world both domestically and abroad. A remark from me for everything because the first step to get to know each other.


My first step here is to introduce ourselves so that we know each other. I wish Steemians give permission. Previously I am very grateful for the people who give knowledge and share to me because it is all very useful in the eyes. So while this is a few days before I heard the issue with social media like this is Steemit. And I was immediately interested where this media is very useful until whenever. Little I read on the platform on this media there described the initial step for Introduction of self. So this is very helpful and immediate interested. Not only that but many other things that include the foundations of Steemians are most useful and useful. So I as a new user want to introduce myself.

My name is Puwan. I was born in Aceh, October 11 1996. I am the fourth of eight children. For daily activities I prefer to play with friends, reading and exercising.


I am still a new user hopefully the Steemians are happy to guide me until I can. Because I have the intention to learn, write and exercise. As for my hobby I prefer outdoor sports because it is very challenging, outdoor sports more teach me brave. So that's the reason I prefer outdoor sports.

Still in the learning stages and I am a Mahasiwa one at the Private Higher Education Aceh in Pidie District Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam. I want to tell you that I need guidance. Hopefully the future is more able to write, read and so forth.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog hopefully you give suggestions and criticism to improve me. Hopefully the Steemians love it.

CREATED BY @puwan


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community! Good luck and steem on!

Hopefully many benefits and many can knowledge. steemit is a great stopover place. Thank you for visiting my blog @yangoldberg

Hello, Puwan, and welcome to Steemit.

Your "learning stage" will continue for a while, but that should not stop you from creating some good posts and doing some active curating.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

very lucky for the information. very interesting, we can also pick together. suggestions that I need to develop to develop. because every learning required of the teacher. I think this is my great teacher who taught me. many thanks have visited my blog @majes.tytyty

You're welcome. One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 3 contests.

@photocontests, organized by @juliank
Daily color challenges, organized by @colorchallenge (Temporarily inactive)
#tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

For entries into those photo contests, short posts are OK. But it's a good idea to add a bit of text explaining the photo, to give the post some meat and to make it more interesting

I think it's better to learn. There is no other way than to learn. But I am still a beginner and worth to consider as it should be. Hopefully this guidance should I tekuni because it is useful and useful. Teacher is a great man who makes a student smarter. Thanks you @majes.tytyty

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome too @promo-nigeria very interesting and valuable input. really this saying in steemit is very interesting and should not complain. because Steemit is a great platform

nice face:)

Thank you @happychau123 for the compliment. I appreciate you. hopefully we can be friends on this great platform.

sure :)!

@puwan, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

I am very grateful for your visit. you are very valuable for the progress of my blog. Thank you @introducing.bot

Hey @puwan, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

I have followed you. hopefully can be a great friendship. more to share with each other


Welcome to Steemit @puwan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot for the information and very to be learned. hopefully participate and benefit me.

Congratulations @puwan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @puwan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit my friend.my simple advice to you is, MORE CREATING, LESS VOTING,Yup you read right! A big misconception around Steemit is that you can just vote and make decent money on Steemit. This is true.........if you're a Steemit Whale (Steemit whales hold millions of Steem Power(SP) and get the most Steem Power and Steem Dollars for their votes. ) but for us newbies who have been on Steemit for a few weeks or less, this isn't so true.

while I am still a beginner on the Steemit platform then for me very useful on input suggestion. But I am still in the learning stages continue to I tekuni hopefully can run smoothly. Hopefully this information is very helpful to me as I hope. Thanks you @nicholasmwanje his visit

hi @puwan Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to the world of steemit @puwan. I hope you'll enjoy this platform! have a great time here!

Thanks @ayerz hopefully useful sharing. hopefully can beraktifitas as it should be

Welcome to steemit if you have any question I'm here to help :)

if there are things that I really need then I will ask a question. because I am a beginner in Steemit then there are times I ask questions. Thank you @dclass6 for visiting my blog

Welcome to Steemit. is a good place to be. enjoy it.

hopefully with pleasure to give priority to share. because sharing is very useful and useful. thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a message.

Loading...