Hi, I'm stuart.

I can't make funny things. I'm just an ordinary person looking for some good money. Crypto might help me with that, so i'm here now. Probably don't listen to anything I say, and please don't take any trading advice from me. I have no idea what i'm doing. I hope you are having a good day.

Sort:  

Good luck with your goal here hope you will be able to achieve it and welcome to steemit. =)

Welcome aboard :) what an honest post 😂 If you're looking for money you may want to use 50/50 payout instead of 100% Steem. If your payouts are $0.13 you will get 75% of that, that's $0.10 now the payout method you chose comes into play:

50/50:

  • 0.05 SBD (Steem Dollars), that's 0.25 US-$
  • 0.01 SP (Steem Power), that's 0.05 US-$

100%:

you get 0.10 US-$ worth of SP -> 0.02 SP

So it's 30 cents vs 10 cents. It also depends on the value of Steem and Steem Dollars, but as a general rule, choose 50/50.

Alight! thanks for the information. That's great, and that's something that i'll do in future posts. :D


Welcome to Steemit @pyroisntfire!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman