My life and aditude

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Name:MUHAMMAD QADRI
Adress: BIREUN
study:MALIKUSSALEH UNIVERSITY
Work: ENTERPRENEUR

Life is looking for success and achieving what is desired
Therefore business is the main factor to achieve it.
Karna by working hard and business prayer that we do can be successful ..
Come kawankawan entrepreneurship in youth.
It will have a positive impact on your future and your family.
Abstinence surrender and keep the spirit menhadapi day.
Interrupted on the sidelines of entrepreneurship should also we seek knowledge for our planned business directed and coordinated wellIMG_20170914_133116.jpg.
In addition to being a student we must also become entrepreneurs with the abilities that we have.IMG_20171020_003009.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @qadri96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @qadri96
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome on Steemit @qadri96 from another student!
But I don't think that success is not everything. I think it is more important that you do what you love!
But everyone​ sees that different.

Different tinking guys

Hi nice post, please stop by @steemit/ramirezcool1, leave a message and follow me

Ok..
Back also yes

I liked the Milan's seat!!!

Welcome!

Upvoted and Folowed!

; )

Welcome to STEEM! I am also new here, check me out (:

Oke..
Back please

Congratulations @qadri96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gimana cara mendapat kan follower?

Hi Qadri... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Ciao! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's your upvote and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.