Introducing myself

Hello there
I'm a 29 years old guy from Germany.
I've always been interested in race cars, video games and music and over the last 1-2 years I also became more interested in photography.
Feel free to ask something if you wanna know more about me.

Sort:  

nice!


Welcome to Steem @qomplainerz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You've also been a member since November 2017 so you're not exactly new to Steemit.

You also post images on Steemit that are not your own work with no information to support the images. This type of activity has caused your account to be flagged below the default reputation of 25.

Try posting some content that actually demonstrates you understand what quality content is. Your posts aren't getting any upvotes so it's truly bizarre that you keep on doing this.

Try posting original content that you have created. You'll be surprised at how well it does.

I thought giving the link where I took the pic from is information to support the image...

You include the link in your post title which is not clickable and simply weird.

And at the end of the day, all you’re doing is pulling images from one website and dumping them here. It adds no value and is why you don’t get upvotes. Create something yourself. Post photos that you take. Do something unique.

Well, I'm not a photographer. I just like looking at nice pics and I was hoping that Steemit would render a clickable thumbnail when posting links, but since that's not the case I downloaded them from 500px, uploaded them on Steemit and added the url.

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you. I'll have a look now

hi... welcome to steemit.. i also upvoted your post and followed you ..feel free to like and follow my blogs and account also..God bless you

Will do when I have enough Steem dollars