Introducing myself as "Quantum Lee"

in #introduceyourselflast year (edited)


logo.png

Hello everyone, my name is Quantum Lee and I am absolutely thrilled to be joining the Hive blockchain community!

As someone who is passionate about exploring the future and all of the amazing technological advances that it will bring, I am always on the lookout for ways to connect with others who share my interests. The Hive blockchain offers a unique platform for connecting with like-minded individuals and sharing ideas, and I am excited to be a part of it.

In addition to my love of futurism and technology, I am also an avid gamer. I am particularly interested in the intersection of gaming and blockchain technology, and I am always on the lookout for new and innovative projects in this space. I believe that blockchain gaming has the potential to revolutionize the industry, and I am excited to be a part of this exciting evolution.

I am looking forward to contributing to the Hive community and participating in discussions about a wide range of topics, including futurism, AI, VR and AR, and of course, gaming and blockchain. I believe that the Hive blockchain is a fantastic place for like-minded individuals to come together and share their thoughts and ideas, and I am excited to be a part of this vibrant and dynamic community.

Thank you for welcoming me into the Hive community, and I can't wait to start grow my channel here!

Sort:  

Eres todo un misterio, oculto en esa fotografía.
Bienvenido @quantumlee


You are quite the mystery, hidden in that picture.
Welcome @quantumlee

Welcome to Hive @quantumlee! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Thank you for the warm welcome, and I appreciate the tips!

Hive is everything that ALL other social networks are missing, and I love the fact that plagiarism is not tolerated here, especially since that is all you see on all of the other major platforms.

It seems like all you see these days is no originality, and the SAME posts and memes over and over again, so I feel like Hive is one of the only places where you can find real people and REAL content that's original.

Loading...