Quantum Monks - Introduction to E - steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Quantum Monks, Introduction .. Hi, the team that is E – Steemit, this means You .. .. I am inspired by the space this platform creates to express our passions..
Quantum Monks is aiming to esteem the Wisdom of the Ancients, with the Wisdom of the present and future, to help us understand our place now, and the way forward.

I am deeply privileged to have had guides and wisdom keepers through my life and I find that those guides and wisdom keepers turn up in my life now, even though they may not consider or realise their roles consciously.

Shift of the Ages.jpg
Shift of the Ages.
(Don Alejandro Cirilo Perez Oxlaj, "Tata" is the head of the National Council of Maya Elders, a 13th generation Quiche Maya Spiritual Leader.)

I spent time with Tata and his wonderful wife Elizabeth Araujo, Grandmother/ Wisdom keeper with the Maya Elders 6 years ago, and received their profound message to wake up to the changes that are coming.

I consider we are on a journey and that journey is a community journey, where there are wayshowers as well as challengers, and through following our gut intuition and the inspiration of others we get a guide to find our own unique path.
I was born in New Zealand, I have always had a deep interest in Nature and Philosophy, and can see how ancient and modern truths have, and are, being twisted and edited to suit a few. As a rolling stone, I have had many experiences, and can appreciate many perspectives.
My aim here is to give a voice to many Wisdom Keepers, that I have either met or know of, that don’t have either the skills or are not physically with us anymore, to share their message to enrich us and those we love as we fulfil our unique duty here.

Gaia Sophia.jpg
Matahistory.org
(Sophia Gnostic goddess)

Some of the topics I will be presenting are,
-The Mayan Calendar and its relevance to our evolution.
-The Myths of Gaia Sophia, The Wisdom Goddess, our Mother Earth.
-Showing Ray Kurzweil and Elon Musk’s theories are only a small part, of the Wisdom of the Ancients.
-Modern Technology and its use to restore balance. AI ( Artificial Intelligence) vs NI ( Natural Intelligence).
-How the Blockchain technologies can assist us.
-Insights for Understanding, from Wisdom Keepers both Past and Present.
-Technologies that have been hidden.
-The Power of Nature that is all around Us ..
-Natural Healing Remedies and Techniques that are gifted to us to Overcome any Challenge we may Face..
And a lot more ..

Noosphere.jpg
Teilhard Chardin.com
(The planet already has its own Biointernet.)

Some of the perspectives we share will amaze and others will challenge people, but if something I post raises questions, please provide the facts as you know them, not opinions. We can have reference points to discuss and understand others points of view.
All of the steem that is created through these posts will be used to Esteem, record and distribute knowledge of the Wisdom Keepers.

I have 2 Facebook pages I have been putting together over time.. https://www.facebook.com/gaiasawakening/ and https://www.facebook.com/naturalstemcellrejuvenation/ around these subjects.

I would love to connect with anyone who is already doing so or can see an opportunity to develop ways to work with this. I can see the potential for a game app to use modern technology to spread this story and a coin based on the way nature transfers energy.

Many thanks also to @stellebelle for the inspiration to get started on this.

Please if you know others interested in this type of information, please forward it to them.
Many Thanks,
Griff.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hey, thanks @ionlysaymeep , that's a friendly welcome. Nice to be here.. Still finding my way around, thanks for the support..

Thanks @dontryme2 for your support.

@quantummonks its a pleasure to help..this is my commitment on the community..helping is my job..im Steemit Hero..(" , )

Hi dontryme, thanks for your support. Apologies for the late reply, I am still finding my way around. Posted my first proper blog today, thanks for your support.

meep

thanks for upvote on my reply..(" , ) meep meep meep..

Welcome to Steem @quantummonks I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @bottymcbotface , thanks for the Tip, still learning my way around, so thanks for the support..

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. One upvote from me and keep on doing you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi kromosoom, thanks for your message and advice. My apologies for the late reply. Still finding my way around. cheers..

Hi @kromosoom, thanks for the tip. I like half princess's, half ninja's, I am fortunate that I have a few among my friends.. keep me on my toes. and I am the better for it.. ))

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thanks @vlone, I am enjoying it here already. I like your quote..sounds like you would enjoy this one also.. "A ship in a harbour is safe, but this is not what a ship is built for" ...

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Congratulations @quantummonks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome my friend quantummonks
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

cool. loving the topics list and looking forward to expansion on them...

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment