Hello Steem!

IMG_3232.jpg

Hello Steem, I'm Que.

I've had an account on the platform for awhile now, but am just now starting to explore the site and am really enjoying what I am seeing. I am looking forward to big things in the Steemit world. I hope that I can be a valuable contributor to the platform and I am excited to check out lots of great content.

I have been in the airline Industry working both on the ground and above the wing for over 14 years. I love traveling, so this has been a great career for me. I enjoy traveling and also love to help people make the most of their travel experiences. If you ever have a travel question, especially related to air travel, I can definitely help you out. I love to tell my stories from the airline industry and share my best travel tips and tricks to help people create amazing travel memories while dealing with the least amount of hassle possible.

Beyond my love for travel, I also love attending sporting events around the world and sampling great foods from everywhere I go. I also like to cook when I'm home.

I already have a few posts related to travel up here, and I will be sharing more of my experiences with Steem soon. If you have any travel related questions, please reach out in the comments and I'll see if I can get you some answers.

See You Around!

Que

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :)

welcome to steem community hope you enjoy with us :)

Herzlich willkommen =) Dann sehen wir sicher bald interessante orte von der ganzen Welt =)

Hey @quantumtravels and welcome, sounds very promising. We love to travel, too and are exploring South East Asia for three month.
Actually, I got an air travel related question for you to start with: Yesterday we were flying from Nepal to Thailand - a very crowded airplane, people were standing everywhere, stretching, waiting for the bathroom... we were sitting at the emergency exit and all of a sudden a man approached the exit door. First he looked out of the window, then put his hands on the handle, with which you open the door - we froze in a shock moment, that he would unintentionally open it. So here’s my question: can anybody open the emergency exit at anytime or does the captain has to unlock it first?

Thanks and we‘ll stay tuned for your posts. Best!

Welcome to Steem! Or at least the part where you begin to post. :)

You're welcome to steemit. I hope to learn more from airline industry and your travel experiences.

Welcome Que!

What you have is Wanderlust, which as many people know is a passion for traveling, and I think most of us who are between 16 to 50 years old love to suffer from this condition.
What are the places that you recommend to visit?
Can you make a post of your favorite place in the world?
Hope to see more from you!

I am definitely full of wanderlust!

So difficult to say I have a favorite place, everywhere I go is unique and amazing in it's own way. i will be sure to share some of my favorites! I recently returned from Singapore, Bali, and Tokyo, all recommended.

This is Amazing, welcome!!!

Hello! and welcome again, I really enjoy travel so you blog will be very entertained for me.

Welcome @quantumtravels and check my post with travel videos would be appreciate for any opinion :)

Nice to meet you Que! I've just joined and chose your post amongst the Introduce Yourself section. I love that you are sharing your wisdom of travel here. When I next go on holiday, I'll know who to ask for advice. :)

Indeed! I love to talk about travel. It's truly my passion!

You are welcome..
Your blog is going to be very educating since it's about traveling to different places and learning new tips.

Hi quantumtravels ...welcome to steemit.. I love traveling but due to my passion in my work I set aside my love to travel...looking forward to your travel post/blog...

I would love to travel some day. It must be wonderful to visit different places all the time. I look forward to reading some of your future posts.

I have plans of travelling although I haven't done much yet (or any for that matter). Maybe some tips from you can help me speed up my plans, cheers.

I'm not in a stage of my life where I want to travel profusely.

Traveling is such a rewarding experience. You just need to find a place that you are interested in and go! I like to get the best possible value for my travel dollar. Finding cheap prices doesn't always mean a good deal, you'll want to do research to find out what you want to get out of your trip, and find out what to do to have the best experience possible!

Hi, I hope you can continue to explore the Steemit community. If someday I manage to leave this country, I know who to ask for travel advice, greetings from Venezuela!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (35.32%)
Summoned by @quantumtravels
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

hello que welcom to steemit Thank you so much for joining steemit. steemit is a great platform to develop your ideas.

Even been to Africa

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido a steem seguro tendras publicaciones muy interesantes!

Welcome to steem community

hey buddy..!
welcome to steemit family and i will make you sure that you gonna enjoy here and we together explore new things.

@quantumtravels Auto vote me an gain Curation rewards i post every day!! http://bit.ly/2P2zqYI

Nice post! Welcome to steemit!

welcome to steem community hope you enjoy with u