INTRODUCING THE UNPREDICTABLE ME

I'm Queenivere
A Petroleum Engineering student
An upcoming guitarist
I love music, dance, nature, art works
A trend/fashion lover, me lover, fun fan
Love gaming (still getting to love sport)
And the list goes
I see life as beautiful and worth giving a chance
So I literally just live with a good vibe and energy(aura)
Goal: to be genuinely happy
Respecter of differences
There's no better me than me
Self care first ; you only give what you have

I have heard so much about steemit from @chuzywhyte, please upvote and follow
THANKS
Screenshot_2017-11-02-08-22-37.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome!

Thank you

your welcome

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!