You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live from STEEM and Travel the World

Wow.....What to say.....What to say.......HOPING that u actually find this comment.....Theres a good chance as this is your ONLY comment ever made....
So I just saw that u uprooted my post. For that I am very grateful. I am a master of observation and question everything. When I saw u upvoted I checked ur profile. You are an enigma.....U are 25....have only 1 comment and yet have a substantial SP power.....U also have an AWESOME name "living free" of which is my specialty. Soooooo I am taking this time of which is very valuable to me to attempt to connect with you. Find me on FB or steemit chat same name.
Blessings~*~

Sort:  

This is your Lucky Day... You didn't get a reply from @livingfree, but you did catch my attention... Feel Free to stop by my last Post... It's over 2 months old now, but it's still Growing, every Day with new Comments and Replies...

IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN... February 8, 2019...
@pocketechange Feel Free to Up-Vote or Reply...