Hi I'm a guy who likes to teach people things. I like to create guides

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my first post on steemit and I would like to post guides on here. My guides will cover everything and anything. If anyone has something they wanna learn i will gladly help them and make a guide for that. The guides can be about games, real life, pretty much everything you can think of. I hope you accept me into this beautiful community. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi :) and welcome to steemit :)
Pleace Follow me and upvote me:) then i do the same to you :)
Cheers, Cryptocoins2018
https://steemit.com/@cryptocoins2018

Now I'm following you and upvoting your content. :)

Thank you, and have a nice day Quison :)

..hello @quison,i follow you and upvote you.hope you will do the same to me..thank and god bless...let us help each other...

Hey @quison, welcome to steemit! I am curious to see one of your guides. It sounds like an interesting idea. I hope it works for you. I would recommend you to go out into the steemit community and talk to people (comment on their posts). That way you will get followers, which will upvote your guides so that more people will see them. Let me know if you have questions. Cheers @lesshorrible!

This is my first guide hope you enjoy it. It is about how you can earn money on steam with several different ways https://steemit.com/money/@quison/several-ways-to-make-money-on-steam