Hi, Steemian. Let me introduce myself

Hi, my name is Rachmat Sofyan. I'm from Banda Aceh Indonesia. Right now I'm working as civil engineering lecturer and I also run a book publishing in Banda Aceh City.
UTU.jpg
My book publishing named Penerbit CV Boebon Jaya. So far we focused on local contents. Some of books which is has been we published such as Tamaddun Aceh, Darah dan Jiwa Aceh, Sultan Iskandar Muda, Adat Meukawen, Adat Meulaot, Hikayat Aceh, Lhee Saboh Nang, Sejarah PKI di Aceh, Meurunoe Bahsa Aceh Jilid 1-6 untuk SD/MI, etc. Penerbit CV Boebon Jaya is a famous publishing in Aceh Province. NAIK HONDA.jpg
If you are interesting in writing or have manuscripts that you want to publish feel free to contact me to discuss it. I think that's all i can share today to all steemian around the globe. Thank you and have a good day.. RS :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

thank you my friend..

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan