CELEBRATING 2000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT : AGAIN INTRO

MY LOVELY FRIENDS ,

                         


Today's I'm very Happy and Enjoying it's day . Today With your Love I'm achive 2000 Followers on steemit.com .
it's amazing and very enjoy it's moments

 and I'm SAY'S MY ALL FOLLOWERS ....THANKS FOR SUPPORT ME AND FOLLOW ME AND I HOPE YOU ALWAYS WITH ME . THANKS TOOOO ALLLL......LOVE YOU TOO ALLL

I'm share you my experience on steemit.com .

I'm from India and our POPULATION is 125 corer . It's very hard and strugglin life in here . I'm graduate student and Alwas top in college and my education Life . I hope Do Next year I get a govt . job But our here is life is hard and  In spite of our reservation here, every time we are successful in the process of spreading Those people are admitted in front of me who get jobs at the cost of giving money .

 There was a lot of defeat in the house. I could not understand why my life was such a waste. What should I do, how can I earn money, show my skill .


AUGUST month one my friends , tell me . YOu want Earn and success you life 

I'm say .... say's dear 

Than he tell me STEEMIT .COM .

before I'm thought It's a fake website and it's not growing up in life but I was wrong . Slowly slowly I'm know steemit and how to work here and How to increase in life .When I'm do work Here know HERE Are always many Indian's Work here .I'm surprise AND When I'm look @Firepower profile than I'm join steemit.chat and Join indian community . It's very good fell and learn and work on here and Result show On your .

Todays's I have got 2000 followers it's A big for me . I have some disappoint for my steempower not increase But early I'm grow it up .


Again thanks to all steemit family and My lovely 2000 followers . 

I love you a

___________________________________________________________________________________

                     I'M @radhemohanswami   from india .
                                    I'm a travel blogger and love for photography and live  life .
                         My moto is life is a one chance so don't waste for fight live  peace and
                                live with nature . again thanks for my followers .       

                HAPPY STEEMING  


Sort:  

Good job! You earned it.

thanks my dear .

+1 follower ))

next goal is +3...

Congrats on this achievement.

thanks you dear @divaa . Where are you from In India .