Helloo!!, I'm new in streemit, I like the running and the lenguages :)

IMG_20180121_170322.JPG
Hi my name is Rafael Angel, I'm 20 years old. I'm new in Steemit, it seem like a good tool that helps me transmit by writing what I feel, what my heart and mind wants to express...

I've spent approximately 2 moths in Spain, specifically in Tenerife, I came with my cousin in hopes for a better life, a new life, a different destiney, a better future.

I love reading, technology, animation, i love to dance salsa, bachata, merengue... All dances that may exist hahaha.

I do rollerbladin 

IMG-20180116-WA0023.jpeg

I'm currently learning english in a distance course, i like a lot of languagues and the possibility of being able to know new cultures through them.
DSC_0100.JPG
(Study place)

If you've come this far then you have an idea of what I like and a little of what I have in my head, I'm sure we'll share good moments, follow me!

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank youu!!, all right :)

Hey rafaelmolero,
welcome to the family! I have big expectations for the Steemit platform in this new year. Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and reSteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing you all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

welcome to steemit @rafaelmolero

Thanks my friend

welcome to the era of freedom

Hey Rafael, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

welcome to steemit veci!!