RAGS-TO-RICHES is now on Steemit

#Rags-to-Riches

As a young man growing up in a big rich town, i wondered why i wasn't rich? now this may be a question many people ponder upon and the simple answer is they don't want you to be rich.

We work hard all our lives to die with nothing, we are often told go to school, go to college, go to university, get good grades, then get a job and a mortgage so we have to continuously keep running on the hamster wheel we have been put on. unfortunately many of us live our lives as we are told and most will do this till we die.

I would like to do my fair share via the knowledge i have picked up and the experience i have gained to save people from this trap.

over the coming weeks i will be releasing content relating to money, cryptocurrency, business, education, health, news, anarchy, politics and the world. I hope this content can be beneficial and help many people see the world in a way they don't want us to see it. if your puzzled and wondering who is 'they' i keep referring to, you will find out very soon.

don't forget to follow and stay updated.

mind.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rags-to-riches :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @rags-to-riches!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @rags-to-riches I have sent you a tip

thats a good post
resteemed

Work isn't the way to make big cash, you got to learn within that role and look for the opportunities and act on them. :P

Followed and upvote, follow back and upvote.

Welcome to the community. It appears we are on the same learning trajectory. :)

Sounds like you have some valuable content! Welcome here!