Want to make more money on your posts? NOW IS YOUR CHANCE- STEEM down 27% CRAZY!!!

Want to make more money on your posts? NOW IS YOUR CHANCE

The Crypto market has taken a hit, all major currencies are down and some have taken huge hits like ETHEREUM which is down around 21% and STEEM which is down 27%.

This is an excellent buying opportunity for all those who have been waiting for a good entry

A couple of days ago i purchased some Steem power when Steem was sitting at around $2 now its currently at $1.47 !
I will be be buying some more Steem power right now, which will increase my voting influence allowing me to give out more to my followers as well as increasing my earnings on my own posts!

Upvote, Resteem and Follow

👍

@rags-to-riches

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rags-to-riches :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I converted some of my Steem to SP as well.

STEEM POWER !