self-introduction to join steemit

C360_2016-09-21-17-53-00-458.jpg
hi all steemit user, best regards from me new user steemit ..
my name is rahmat hanifi, i come from indonesia more precisely its in lhokseumawe city. I like things that are full of challenges like adventure and searching for something that makes me curious like this steemit app. I'm a new user in steemit. I got to know a new steemit a few weeks ago and tried to understand what steemit is. after I studied steemit I realized that steemit is an application or social media that is so useful for its users and others because every thing we post will give input for us and others.
here, in steemit I hope to be a useful human being for others with all my advantages and disadvantages because no one in this world is perfect. my hope to all the steemit who have joined in steemit to be able to petrify me to be better in steemit because all steemian input and criticism is a strong motivation for me to be better.
my greetings to all steemit users. remain the best for themselves and others ..

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

thank you..

Salam kenal @zaim4d1

salam kenal kembali. @zaim4d1

welcome to steemit rahmatidris

enjoy and happy steemit !!

thank you @lopezdacruz.. follow back

Welcome bos , semoga bia sukses ya
Follow me :-)

amin bos.. :)

Hello @rahmatidris! Welcome to steemit :)

thank you @samboy06.. follow back

please help in folow

continue to struggle @wahyuddin and follow back.

welcome to steemit @rahmatidris