You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CAN MAKE YOU RICH !! MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE SO FAR !! INTRO AFTER 100 FOLLOWERS

Hi, and glad to see you had some success on Steemit.

I also had a blog a while ago, and even tho I posted over 150 articles or something like that, I barely had any traffic, no matter how much attention I tried to get to my blog.

I started posting on Steemit around 2 or three weeks ago, and I made over $500. Well, those money were divided into SBD and Steem Power, but it's still way more awesome than what I was making with YouTube and a personal Blog combined.

Steemit is indeed a great way to make some money out of your content and actually live a decent life blogging, at least if one is capable of creating good and high quality content.

Keep posting and interacting with the community, you will get rewarded for your work in the future. Best of luck!