Hello Steemit World!

I am very excited to now a part of what seems like an amazing, dynamic and interesting community! My name is Taylor[theTailor] and I love to sew, design, create and inspire!

BB0468A6-3B35-4FBA-8C25-B0880104BF45.jpeg

One of my greatest passions in life is to encourage self expression among the youth in this world; to encourage children of all ages to follow their dreams and discover their heart’s true desires by staying passionate about what excites them!

About six years ago, I started a small company called Rainbow Lightning Youth Village, which supports my love for spreading these passions! Dedicated to holding space for youth, our future leaders, The Youth Village empowers self-expression through art, music, nature, and love!

AAD97829-D571-465A-AA81-324E6A240ECD.jpeg

Creating a community around new ideas and collaborative projects, Rainbow Lightning is designed to re-connect each individual, no matter what age, with their inner child! Reminding all who participate, just how good it feels to let your true self shine!

Our team [family], is made up of artists, musicians and imagineers that have a true passion for teaching and sharing their gifts with the world!

Each individual that has chosen to spread their Rainbow Light with us, is an open minded, kind hearted, generous soul that truly enjoys showing others the ins and outs of their craft!

A617354B-66D0-4878-8D32-0732F8B3D50A.jpeg

To learn more about what we’ve got going on [or to get involved].. visit our website [www.RainbowLightning.org]

** I hope to use share this passion of mine among the Steemit community, to make new friends here and learn from some of the inspiring posts I have seen so far!! **

LOTS OF LOVE always ALLways!
Taylor

CB51C5A1-FAE4-438B-A041-BDF101088042.jpeg

Sort:  

Woohoo .. full steem ahead! You know you have my love and support. Rainbow Lightning is the cat's pajamas. So glad to know you and participate in your vision. Big Love <3


RL Ianna.jpg
RL 3 2016.jpg

The goal “to encourage children of all ages to follow their dreams and discover their heart’s true desires by staying passionate about what excites them” is praiseworthy which leads to bring up earth lovers generation. God bless your path)))

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit

Thank you! Happy to be here :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Thanks!! I’ll check it out :)

Hey welcome to Steemit, I'm sure you'll love it here.

I have resteemed this post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you!! Looking forward to continuing the connections here! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you injoy your time here co-creating and supporting the Steemit Family! 🌞

Yay Thank you!! I’m sure it will be an exciting journey! :)

You're welcome!

welcome rainbowlightning, nice to meet you!

yayy @rainbowlightning !!

dang that's a nice sound system for those little chillins! ;-)

Welcome to Steemit! I love how colorful your posts is :)

You have a great passion. Glad that you are here. Welcome to Steemit :) I wish you enjoy the platform. Upvoted.

Wow these are great photos and your mission is fantastic! How cool. Great introduction, I'll be around to see what happens next.

Thank you for all that you are .

Hey Taylor, great to see your colorful spirit here! It looks like this was at the Arise Festival. I was living at Sunrise Ranch this last summer and was part of the media team doing filming at the Healing Village.

I am new here also and am just scratching the surface of the multiple gems I know I will find here. I will follow what you have going on here.

Also, would love to connect you with a friend who has a FB page UnderTheRainbowTree with a shared passion.

Wishing you all good things!!