My introductory Post - I am a poet and writer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am writer and poet. I write novels, stories, and poems (ghazals). So far I have been writing on wattpad and facebook. I also participate in Mushayaras and have presented my ghazals (poems) on national radio.

Hope to entertain and engage steemian friends with my writing. Thank you for your love in advance.

एक ग़ज़ल (हज़ल) ज़रा अलग मिज़ाज की.....

अदीब होने की ग़फ़लत में अड़ा बैठा है ।
ग़ज़ल के सीने पे कमबख़्त चढ़ा बैठा है ।
जिधर भी देखिए है शायरों की भीड़ यहाँ ,
जिसे भी देखिए ग़ालिब से बड़ा बैठा है ।
ये जब से आया है चुपचाप बहुत है यारों ,
लगे है आज तो ये ख़ुद से लड़ा बैठा है ।
पसंद कौन करे ये वो समर है जो के ,
समय से पहले ही डाली से झड़ा बैठा है ।
जवान था तो कबूतर ये उड़ाता था बहुत ,
इसीलिए तो बुढ़ापे में छड़ा बैठा है ।
किसी भी तंज़ का इस पर नहीं है फ़र्क कोई ,
लगे है मुझसा कोई चिकना घड़ा बैठा है ।
सुना के जाता है 'नादान' सुनेगा तू भी ,
मुख़ालिफ़ैन का तेरे भी धड़ा बैठा है ।
राकेश 'नादान'

Link to my Facebook Profile : https://www.facebook.com/rakesh.tyagi.7923?fref=ufi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rakeshnaadaan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot

welcome Rakeshnaadaan to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks a lot

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks a lot

hindi should be in roman hindi as mostly can under stand from ur next country

It's difficult to me to type Hindi in Roman ....Thanks a lot.

Welcome @rakeshnaadaan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-3-201784t7572206z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks a lot for good advice and for welcoming me .

A new Steemian :-) hello @rakeshnaadaan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks a lot