Hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170620-WA0005.jpg

Hey people, am Ranga a Zimbabwean
Am glad to join a network of people who have individually mastered unique ways of penning emotions on paper, allowing generations to come to be able to read and feel the very same emotion.
A complex science that deals with the creation and preservation of emotions.
This is an amazing community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ranga I have sent you a tip

Welcome here Mr. Zimbabwean

Welcome to steemit :) hopefully you'll love it here.

Thanks i will enjoy the vivid subconscious interpretations of others

welcome fellow country man ,we happy to have you here and engagement is the motto here.Also original content is the only way that will make you successful
Once again welcome.Feel free to follow upvote nad resteem my post,
flagzimflying.gif

thanks a lot

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

hello

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

thanks, and yes it's the best community

Welcome! I hope you enjoy Steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London.. check my profile and if you like it, follow me. I upvoted tour post! Cheers

thanks, it's exciting interacting and meeting new people who you share common interests

Welcome! You will love Steemit, I promise.

My blog might give you the motivation to keep posting.

Good luck!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thanks, without a little challenge happiness would soon lose its thrill.....

Welcome :)

merci beacoup

Congratulations @ranga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!