i'm ranna from canada - hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

français

Salut STEEMIT. Dans mon premier post, permettez-moi de me présenter. Je m'appelle ranna . Je viens de mentreal, Canada. J'ai 28 ans et je compte toujours
J'ai beaucoup de passe-temps, comme les voyages, la cuisine et la photographie. J'aime ma mère, elle est une grande femme. J'aime aussi le sport, je pense. Je connais Steemit de mon ami. Elle a déclaré que steemit est une bonne communauté pour partager votre expérience.

english

Hi STEEMIT. In my first post, let me introduce myself. My name is ranna. I come from mentreal, Canada. I'm 28 and I always count
I have a lot of hobbies, like traveling, cooking and photography.I love my mother she is a great woman. I also like sports,
I think. I know Steemit from my friend. She said that steemit is a good community to share your experience.

Sort:  

i think you have introduced your self before right?

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

Source: https://instagrammernews.com/user/314731419

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

nice to meet you , stay connected ...

thank you

Great post! Welcome to steemit, Ranna :) I hope u enjoy :)

Identity deception !
This is Lina Magull (a football - soccer player)
https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lina_Magull

thank you @djei.art22 followed

Hello,
if your name is Ranna and you live in Montreal, it's not you in the picture!
In the picture it's Lina Magull from Germany!!
He @cheetah

Merci. Raporté à @steemcleaners

Merci d' aider la communauté en filtrant les posts. Bonne journée ;-)

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,ranna!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Welcome to Steemit! I actually plan to visit Canada - have heard only good about Montreal :)

yes Montreal is good city

Hi. These photos are not yours.
This is Lina Magull (a football - soccer player)
https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lina_Magull

Bon travail de recherche ! Merci pour ta contribution pour un Steemit plus propre !

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome to steemit ranna I wish you success and a fun time here.

Bienvenue @ranna, je ne suis pas beaucoup plus vieux que toi sur Steemit, mais j'apprécie déjà et je pense aussi que c'est une belle plateforme pour échanger et reprendre un peu de libertés individuelles et collectives! A bientôt j'espère!

bienvenue parmi nous ranna ;)