Introducing Thy Self :D

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

P_20180116_205642.jpg

Well.. Let's do this again shall we? πŸ˜…

Hello Steemians!
As you can see I'm just new here. And it seems that many fellow has been using this platform, and it makes me curious about it. It looks fun and exciting, and makes me want to try it. So as my first 2nd post, introducing myself. (1st one was an epic fail)

So.. I'm Ralp Martin Ramos, 24. Living in the beautiful city of Santa Cruz, Laguna (Philippines) for how long you say? My whole life I guess. A college graduate, works and serves for the people as a government employee. Likes listening to any genre of song/music. Food? I eat, basically anything (just edible foods though).

And uhm, let's say that we have a really big fam. πŸ˜…


(Pics were taken this last Christmas)
(Ramos Fam of Canlas Clan) we still have 2 clans on my Great Grandmother side. Maybe i'll share our story to you guys in my future post.

So i'll trim us out.

So as you all can see i'm the eldest big bro (I mean literally big 😜).

bros b4 hoes.jpg
(pic taken at Caliraya-Cavinti, we did not cut our classes here. )
And for these guys, my brothers that I never had. I always love hanging out with them. Since then...

till forever.. <3 πŸ˜‚

Sports..?

I little know-how on table tennis


Get on my bike to take some fresh air


Golf with my HS Friend, Once every 3 yrs.! πŸ˜…

bball.jpg
(Good form, bad aim) πŸ˜‚
But more likely I play a lot of basketball, my father taught me how to since my childhood. Let's just say that I'm a sporty person since I wanna play them all.

I also like playing online/offline games, mobile games, taking care of my niece and nephews, loves watching movies in cinemas with or without some company. And yes potato couch-ing while browsing meme-full things on 9gag. Loves to travel and go have some adventure.

DSC_3711.JPG
(my last venture was when we go to Buscalan, Tinglayan, Kalinga Philippines where we meet the last and oldest "mambabatok" tattoo artist Apo Whang-Od)

Going places to where only nature is around you. Meeting the people and to know how they live in their everyday life, culture and maybe somehow learn from it. And it's always fun learning something new, the same reason I join here on steemit.

To meet new friends and their story and learn a lot from all of the steemians around the world. Looking forward to all of your help and knowledge to share. So lastly before I end my introduction, I wanna say thanks to my friends and colleagues that introduce me here on steemit.

So there you go guys, hope I didn't waste your time. As a complimentary, here take this potato

Sort: Β 

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rapapi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot @warjar. ✌️

Ride safe paps. See you around.

Thanks paps @kofspades

Welcome...

Great intro post @rapapi! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @depu sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks @gogogadgetupvote a lot of help for us new users.

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

well thank you sir @ledezmajoven :D follow:done

Friend I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each othe

This one looks like a successful intro good job and nice family and friends photos, just one more thing I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

@isteemithard thanks for the info mate

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

thanks @carpieeew :D i'll enjoy it as much as I can

Welcome to Steemit Boss @rapapi!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haneeep.. Kayo ang boss manager amo ko haha thanks btw @pamdejesus

Hi there! welcome to steemit @rapapi
have a wonderful experience.
Good luck!

Thank you miss @helsy pls guide this young padawan learner

Let the hate flow through you..

I’m sure there are lots of steemians willing to guide you aside fron me.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Thank you @muslihat hope to enjoy my stay here

Steemit to welcome

@ahlawat welcome for the thanks

@ahlawat welcome for the thanks

steemit to welcome. thanks for sharing

@mdmunna welcome for the thanks

Welcome to steemit

Thanks @ajasmin14 :)

Hi Sir, welcome to steemit. Happy posting, enjoy blogging.

Steem on. Cheers! 😊

Steem on sir @jenzel thanks

Welcome to steemit.@rapapi
Thanks for sharing, it's good to know about you

@danishmobeen thanks hope to learn a lot here

@rapapi rise and shine brother, by the way welcome to steemit! I hope to read interesting blog of you're days ahead my friend!

Thanks bro @cloudspyder stay tuned :D

pocketsend:101@rapapi

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rapapi
New sending account balance: 3938998
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5ab2a648fe74ba4a80d13bc4f2b37662acaef12a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Why epic fail? Hehe Anyways, Welcome to Steemit!

I post my intro unexpectedly, without finishing it haha.. Thanks btw @gerel

I see.. hehe, have a good one !
See yah around

Keep on steeming sir!

Thank you @juichi same to you, keep on steeming :)

Welcome on steemit @rapapi

Thank you lodi master boss amo @julstamban

Welcome to Steemit @rapapi. :) I am sure you'll enjoy your stay with all the amazing people in this community. ^^ followed you. See you around! :)

Looking forward to know more of the people and the community here. Thanks for welcoming @honeyletsgo

Welcome, rapapi! I see you also went to Apo Whang Od! Haha

Once in a life time experience bro, so i didn't let it pass by.. Im guessing you also visit apo right? Good hands? Hahaha. Thanks for welcoming btw

Welcome to steemit agaron @rapapi !