Introducemyself | Hey! My name is Patricia Ramo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! My name is Patricia Ramo and I'm new on steemit. This is my first post and I'm going to talk about myself.

First photo is about me with my account. @rarupattri

20170920_184222.jpg

I'm spanish, I was born in Valencia city. I know steemit because @paulamartinsaba is my dear friend. And @paper-pecado my job-friend. I hope I enjoy with steemit as them.

So I start to write about me.

I love take photos, beautiful photos. And I love listen music too. All types of good music. I like read and enjoy with a really good pictures. And travel! I love travel so much! In fact, I travel with @paulamartinsaba to Krakow.

This is one photo in Krakow. (I appear on bottom)
20170920_190313.jpg

I fall in love with my city. I love her beaches and sun. This picture is at Cullera's beach with my grandmother.
20170818_141237.jpg

So, you know a part of my life! You know me better in the next posts.

Hello and bye everybody!

Sort:  

HEy Patricia! Welcome :D I think you'll like it here! See you around - excited to learn more about you and read your stuff!

Thank you! I hope you like my post! I follow you!
@rarupattri

Welcome @rarupattri to this wonderful community!

Thank you!

Hey Patricia! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you! I follow!

Welcome to the community @rarupattri! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Thanks for the donation! I hope you like my posts! I follow!

Welcome to Steem @rarupattri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your SBD! I follow!

Precioso post amiga! Bienvenida a steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, it's a great community as you will soon find out!

@glennolua

Thank you! I follow!

Nice to meet you, @rarupattri! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, too! Thank for you tip! I follow you and i saw your photo in the mountain, it's wonderful!

A new Steemian :-) hello @rarupattri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! I follow!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @rarupattri

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo. Adicional, mañana tu post será mencionado como parte de nuestros reportes diarios el cual te dará mayor visibildad en esta plataforma 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y la bienvenida! Te sigo!
Un saludo!

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Thanks for your welcome! I hope you continue to like it! I follow you!
@rarupattri

@rarupattri Hola! You’ll discover Steemit to be a welcoming community. I look forward to UPVOTING & FOLLOWING your MULTICULTURAL insights and perspectives. I would welcome your following, votes & comments on my MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives @escapingculture.

Thank you! I follow!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @rarupattri. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Thank you! I follow!

welcome to steem community

Thank you!

follow me ..for future convarsation

I follow you!

Welcome to Steemit Community. Have a great time sharing about you and what you know..

Thank you!

Welcome!

Thank you! Follow me! @rarupattri

Welcomee!

Thank you! I follow!

That is so amazing. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Thank you!

Thnx @rarupattri for putting this info all together.

This is incredible! Love it. @rarupattri

Thank you!

Welcome to esteem @rarupattri..
Feeling proud to be at steemit!!good info
Due to these You Upvoted & Followed.
Please upvote+resteem+follow me
https://steemit.com/@arfie

Regard

Esteem community

Thank you, I give you my vote and I follow you! Follow me!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thank you! I hope you like my posts! Follow me! @rarupattri

source (2).gif

Thank you! Follow me!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you!

Congratulations @rarupattri!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 47 comments

What good news! Thank you!

Welcome, upvoted en following.

Thank you!