WriteLn("Hello world!");

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Do I really have to do THIS?

Looks like I do... ;]

Hello Steemians!

Some dark forces push me to write this post...

WHOAMI

Back in 2012 I was random guy who heard about Bitcoin second time in life.
But this time I spend more time to read about it. Learn about it. MINE IT!

Time passing, and I was able to do more and more in Bitcoin world.

Until now:
Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steem @rav3n I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rav3n, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I hope my writing skills will be enough :)
Thanks for tips anyway :)

Welcome to the Community, Rav3n:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thanks for the useful information. Have a good day! :)

Hey! I am sure You are not a witch!

Congratulations @rav3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment