Hello Steemians! Let me introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!
I am here to say hello to the Steemit community and introduce myself :)

Hi' I'm Ravinder Mehta, First of all, thanks to my friend Amit Kumar for introducing me to such a great platform…

This is my first post here on Steemit, looking forward to sharing my journey with you!

regards!
Ravinder

tt.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome @ravindermehta! great to have you here!

Thanks @johnasp96 for such a warm welcome :)

It is important to help out new brothers and sisters here on Steemit!

Are you looking to provide any content for us?

I'm just exploring this new word for now, definitely I will reach to you in case I need any help... Thanks for supporting new members :)

@originalworks

No worries, take care and enjoy the new world!

Ahoy ahoy! @ravinderehta. :)
Welcome to Steemit! Explore, learn, earn, inspire and enjoy here. ♥
All the best!

Thanks @feye Thanks a lot for your warm welcome and wishing me...It's my pleasure to be a part of such a nice paltform and to have such a nice buddies like you. :)