Keep FAILING at creating a Steemit account? AnonSteem is down? This post will save your day!

I first heard about Steemit in November 2017 from my Secret Crypto Mentor ("SCM" for short). I read the write ups, I like the idea, but don't know why I ended up buying like 11's other cryptos.. everything else recommended by SCM except STEEM! I know.. right? :p

But let me tell you one bizarre story behind my taking a second look and finally created an account on Steemit. (If you're in a hurry, feel free to jump to the second half of this post)

At the middle of the year 2017, I felt kinda stuck with my small home business. I made good money, don't get me wrong, but I always end up with little to nothing left to spare for savings, and tithing, and me time and whatnot. So I decided to ask for some divine clues on Fiverr (you know, the marketplace for jobs/gigs for only $5).

Because of my Christian faith, I didn't just ask to any shaman gurus over there, but I selected only those who's in line with my belief system. And I found TWO.

To make story short, both of the divine souls tell me that 1) I should "do videos" for a living, and 2) invest in cryptocurrencies for building assets. I soon took the crypto path, after carefully learned about the industry on Kindle books and Udemy courses, and met SCM. And only later I found that Steemit (and its DTube) is the way to go for the "video thing" suggested.

So here I am, making introduction post on Steemit, after creating an account for a fee. Wait.. WHAT??!

You read it correct, I was paying $45 to get my account created after failing my first attempt in the middle of January this year (2018). Back then I registered alright, got a confirmation email, and then got the verification SMS.. but then.. NOTHING. Absolutely nothing after a month and two weeks.. and then I heard about the service called SteemCreate (https://www.steemcreate.com/)

SteemCreate charges $45 to create an account, but 80% of the cost would go to your newly created account. Not too bad! Because you can safely say that the actual cost for using SteemCreate service is only $9!

Another thing that I like from the service is that it creates accounts INSTANTANEOUSLY! And that you checkout with a CREDIT CARD! (okay so that's two) No CoinBase hassle, no Paypal fee, no alien stuff. Just pick your username and pay. THAT INSTANT!

I know everyone will tell you that you should go with AnonSteem (https://anon.steem.network/) and to be honest with you, it was my first choice, too. But alas, at the day I'm so motivated to do this, AnonSteam was down! So if you were to create SteemIt with a fee like I did, go with the crowd. AnonSteem will get you up in no time. BUT, if AnonSteem is down on the day you're doing it and there's no clue as for when they get back up, SteemCreate got my highest recommendation --as in I used it myself, lol.

P.S. I tagged "indonesia" because I'm from Indonesia and some of my future posts would be in Indonesian. So, fellow countrymates, stay tuned and STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @raycovers!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman