My Introduction

steemit.webp
Hello guys, my name is Rayden from the Philippines, I'm 19 years old, 5'7 in height, I study in the University of Cebu in bachelor of science in electrical engineering. I love music, food, traveling in local places where I've never been before, browsing stuff from the internet, cryptocurrency and trading. (I know only little about cryptocurrency and trading haha)

I've heard about steemit from my instructor in the college of engineering and seen reviews and tips about steemit, hope to develop/enhance my skills in creating blogs here and make as many friends here :D expect reviews and blogs about things or activities related to my hobbies, thank you guys :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Rayden

Hey Rayden..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

Welcome @raydenrosios! What exactly electrical engineering is?

it deals with the study and application of electricity :D

Does that mean you can fix my light saber? :-) :-)

hi welcome to steemit @raydenrosios happy to be friends with you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

welcome to the steemers family

hello and welcome @raydenrosios~~

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy and build the community