You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

Hello, #intellectualsoul
What's up ? How long have you been on Steemit ?
I hardly thought I will find posts like this . I am a new myself. I had hard time understanding things about this social platform too. Spending time here, lessened some problems. Still trying to figure out somethings , such as Dtube. You might want to check it out.

If I have to say, Steemit is like facebook and Dtube is like youtube. Fact is that you can earn money from Dtube just like Steemit. Best of luck to you.

And please tell me more about the poker game. Is it playable in Steemit !!!??? Or you were on a poker tournament somewhere else ?

I would appreciate your or anyone's help.

Sort:  

They have a poker league on the steemit platform. Check out they page @spl. Hey @tuck-fheman does this qualify now since you said id didnt have a post yet. I was trying to wait to the time was right and it seemed right tonight.

Thanks brother. I will be following you.
Best of luck in the poker games and steemit. :)