Introducing myself on STEEMIT : First Post #1

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi seniors in Steemit!!

RAHUL myself!

1.jpg

-from very holy place AMRITSAR ,Punjab IN.

I know I'm very late comer in Steemit. But for me Steemit is very new to me I will show my best effort in steemit and will try my best to relate with you guys.

It was my friend AMIT (@am24it) who told me about this great platform where we are free to express my thoughts, expressions, some amazing events of my life and many more to you guys!!!

I don't know about me...😕
Seriously guyss, I am 22 years old fellow and just completed my graduation and enrolled for MBA and you won't believe me I am still in confusion.
You should not to worry guys I will share my some life events then you can relate me that what I want to tell you.

I am in learning mode, means I still have many things to learn or observe things around me.

SO, It was my first priority to learn different things from you guys, I am very week in blogging too so sorry for that just ignore the formalities and relate with me comrades.

I just made some lines about myself just look into it....

╬♥╬ Єϰтяασя∂ιηαяч..
╬♥╬ ¢σηɢєηιαℓ..
╬♥╬ Ǥσσ∂-ηαтʋяє∂..
╬♥╬ αмαʓιηɢ..
╬♥╬ Ƭяємєη∂σʋƨ..
╬♥╬ Єℓєɢαηт..
╬♥╬ Ғαƨнισηαвℓє..
╬♥╬ Ɯєℓℓ-ɢяσσмє∂..
╬♥╬ ṩтчℓιƨн..
╬♥╬ ηєαт..
╬♥╬ Ǥяαcєғʋℓ..
╬♥╬ Ƥℓєαƨιηɢ тσ єчє..
╬♥╬ вєƨт..
╬♥╬ Ħσηєƨт..
╬♥╬ ƤяєcƖσʋƧ..
╬♥╬ αωєƨσмє..
╬♥╬ Ħєαятє∂..
╬♥╬ ℓιvєℓч..
╬♥╬ Ғʋηηч..
╬♥╬ Ɩη∂єρєη∂єηт..
╬♥╬ ℓσvιηǤ..
╬♥╬ Ɖє∂ιcαтє∂..
╬♥╬ Ѧєƨмєяιʓιηɢ..
╬♥╬ Ѳρтιмιƨтιc..
╬♥╬ чσʋηɢ..
╬♥╬ мαƨтєя..
╬♥╬ ∂єcσяαтσя..
╬♥╬ ṩчмραтнєтιc..
╬♥╬ αтнℓєтιc..
╬♥╬ Ɯαям..
╬♥╬ αттєηтιvє..
╬♥╬ Ғʋηηч ¢яєαтιvє..
╬♥╬ Ƭєη∂єя..
╬♥╬ ṩтяσηɢ..
╬♥╬ Ƭσℓєяαηт..
╬♥╬ Ƥяʋ∂єηт..
╬♥╬ αмвιтισʋƨ..
╬♥╬ ¢αραвℓє..
╬♥╬ ¢σʋяαɢєσʋƨ..
╬♥╬ Ɖєтєямιηє∂..
╬♥╬ Ƭяʋє..
╬♥╬ Ɖєρєη∂αвℓє..
╬♥╬ Ƥαƨƨισηαтє..
╬♥╬ ℓσvє ƨнσρριηɢ..
╬♥╬ нσηєƨт..
╬♥╬ Ѧσσ∂ч..
╬♥╬ ṩєηтιмєηтαℓ..
╬♥╬ мєηтαℓℓч Ƨєиƨιтιvє..
╬♥╬ ṩнч..
╬♥╬ Ɯιℓ∂..
╬♥╬ ṩтяσηɢ ƨєηƨє..
╬♥╬ ṩнαяρ Ĵʋ∂ɢє ρєσρℓє..
╬♥╬ Ħαя∂ωσяκιηɢ ..
╬♥╬ ℓσvєƨ тσ вє αℓσηє..
╬♥╬ ¢σηғι∂єηт..
╬♥╬ Ғιт..
╬♥╬ ℓιвєяαℓ..
╬♥╬ Ѳρєη-мιη∂є∂..
╬♥╬ Ƥσƨιтιvє..
╬♥╬ ησт тαℓκ тσσ мʋcн.. Aþþєaliиg
Aттєитiσи-gяAßßiиg
aттiтudє
Aтhlєтic
AмAziиg
awєsσмє
adσяaßlє
ßяavє
ßяilliaит
Cяєdißlє
ChєєRFull
CσиgєиiAl
Chσσsy
Cяzy
Cσиfidєит
Chaямiиg
Cuтє
Cσиsidєяaтє
Cσσl
Caяiиg
Dєcєит
Dяaмaтic
Dєlicaтє
Dazzliиg
Dashiиg
Dєlighтful
Eyє-caтchiиg
Eиєяgєтic
Excєllєит
Exquisiтє
EмσтiσиAl
ExcєþтiσиAl
ExтяAσяdiиAяy
ElєgAит
Full σF liFє
FASciиAтiиg
ƒuииy
ƒuи Lσviиg
ƒAßulσuS
ƒaитASтic
ƒяiєиdly
ƒAiтhƒul
ƒashiσиaßlє
Gσσd-lσσkiиg
Glaмσяσus
Gσяgєσus
Gσσd-иaтuяєd
Gяєaт
Gσσd lσσkiиg
Gσσd Lisтєиєя
Gliттeяiиg
Gєиiσue
Gσσd ßяaiи
Gяacєƒul
Hσиest
./'.¸¸.•¤¤•.¸.•¤¤•..
•. .• ATTRACTIVE IS MY FACE !!!
/.•
•.\ ¸..•¤¤•.,.•¤¤•..
./'.¸¸.•¤
¤•.¸.•¤¤•..
•. .• CHARACTER IS MY GREAT !!!
/.•
•.\ ¸..•¤
¤•.,.•¤¤•..
./'.¸¸.•¤¤•.¸.•¤¤•..
•. .• SWEET IS MY SMILE !!!
/.•
•.\ ¸..•¤¤•.,.•¤¤•..
./'.¸¸.•¤
¤•.¸.•¤¤•..
•. .• AND UNIQUE IS MY STYLE!!!
/.•
•.\ ¸..•¤
¤•.,.•¤¤•.
FAVORITE QUOTES
want to know...
about me:
lΘα∂ιπg ...
ρlεαšε шαιτ.....
█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ 10%
..:::.ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ 20%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG.:::..
█████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ 30%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
███████▓▓▓▓▓▓ 40%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
█████████▓▓▓▓▓ 50%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
███████████▓▓▓▓ 60%
..:::.ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
█████████████▓▓▓ 70%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
███████████████▓▓ 80%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG:::...
█████████████████▓ 90%
...:::ℓoα∂ιηG :::...
███████████████████ 100%
███ ███ ███ ███ ███ ███
ℓoα∂ιηG ¢oмρℓєTє
♥ ♥Mystery, Darkness of the night,Bewitching, Secretive, Worship♥ ♥
♥ ♥ its complicated ♥ ♥
̿ ‘̿’\̵͇̿̿\з=(•̪●)=ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿̿̿̿
┌───────▪◈ αttιtudє ιz мα Sιgи ◈▪───────┘
┌───────▪◈ м juz мє иO Oиє єlsє ◈▪───────┘
┌───────▪◈ Hєαяt - lєss So stαy - αwαy ◈▪───────┘
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
-▼->-▼->-▼--=| ► aQ ◄ |=---▼-<-▼-<-▼
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%¢яαzy
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%FaB
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%NαughTy
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%Sw33t
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%¢υTє
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓100%ρoρυℓαя
...:::::: ιT'₰ мє 100%::::::...
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
$$$$$$$$_____________________, ,$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$, , _______________, ,$$$$$$$$$$*
____$$$$$$$$$$$$
._____.
$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$, '.____.', ,$$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$$, , '.
, '$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.@:.$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
______$$$$$$$$$$$@@$$$$$$$$$$$****
__________, , , __
$$$$$$@.$$$$$$, , , , ,,
_____, , $$$$$$$$$$$$$
@
$$$$$$$$$$$$, , ,
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$@@$$$$$$$$$$$$$
___, ,
$$$$$$$$$$$$$.@.$$$$$$$$$$$$$, ,
_, ,
*$$$$$$$$$$$___$$$$$$$$$$__ ', ,
____, ,$$$$$$$$$$_________$$$$$$$$$$
, , ____

______, ; $$,$$'____________'$$, ,
____, ; '
__'.
_____________________ ', ,
, , , , .; ____________---____________ _ ____ ', , ,
(●̮̮̃•̃) YoUr AtTiTuDe CaN hUrT mE bUh mInE cAn KiLL yOu (●̮̮̃•̃)
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ I AM ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Sweet¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Caring¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Naughty¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Kool¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Inteligent¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Loving¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Loyal¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Relibale¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Freaky¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Humuorus¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Dpendble¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Witing¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Beautiful¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Gorgeous¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Attractive¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Good-looking¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Charming¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Glamorous¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Eye-catching¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Dazzling! ¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Energetic¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Humorous! ¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Funny¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Stunning¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Lovely¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Superb¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Fabulous¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Excellent¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Fantastic¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Outstanding¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Exceptional¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Terrific¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Wonderful¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Glittering¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Credible¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Likeable¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Attention-grabbing¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Impressive¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Marvelous¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Pleasing¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Friendly! ¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Good-natured¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Great¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Amazing¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Fashionable¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
Stylish¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Graceful¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•¨)
this is me ♥ ! :D ♥
Th;s ;s not enough...
It May Take U in Dangr zone...
Be Alert..
υ ∂๏иτ ενи ∂αяε 2 ¢ρÿ αиÿτнιиģ!!!!
๏г єใรє ๓ ﻮ๏ภภค кเใใ ұค..!
…..____________________ , ,__
……/ `—___________—-_____|] – – – – - – – – ░ ▒▓▓█D
…../==o;;;;;;;;_______.:/
…..), —.(
() /
….// (..) ), —-”
…//
//
..//
//
.//
_//
Tuяn Up Tнe Vσℓυмe♪
:: .ılı.------Volume------.ılı.
: ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ █
: Min- - - - - - - - - - -●Max
:
: ► Play ▌▌ Pause ■ Stop
╚═════════════════★
this is my Style¸.•
¨) ♥¸.•*¨)♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Hope you enjoyed my content.

thanks

Love,
RAHUL
naam to suna hoga😄

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit @rdradhe, excellent presentation, a lot of perseverance and for sure you will succeed, I hope you have lots of fun on the net, I already want to read your publications. God bless you from @jorge090202 from Venezuela.

Welcome to Steem @rdradhe! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/kgjvuon0

I'm so pleased to see you guyss,
thank you

Thanks for such warm and ravishing welcome..

And ya... I got some friends @jorge090202 , @rustypan , @tuanis , @robertgelbmann and many more...😉😊


Welcome to Steemit @rdradhe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome Rdradhe, to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome and Greets from Austria, Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome! Hope your journey on Steem is successful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @rdradhe.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem rdradhe! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi welcome on steemit!
Put some times in effort in your blog and it will work bro :)
You have a follow by me, check out my blog too! :)

Welcome rdradhe!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rdradhe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!