You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself on the Birthhday πŸŽ‚πŸ©πŸ­

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago

Hi! My name is Nichole. My birthday is July second, which just so happens to part the year precisely down the middle aside from on jump years (only an irregular actuality lol). Anyway, I'm an armed force spouse and mother of a 16-month old girl. I compose for the most part paranormal fiction. Contemporary bores me for reasons unknown lol. I additionally appreciate composing fanfiction for no particular reason, yet I'm accepting that isn't what this string is for. Input is constantly valued, even productive feedback. It just improves my work IMO. Can hardly wait to begin!

Sort: Β 

Lol we both are cancerian then πŸ™Œ
You are doing great πŸ‘πŸ»
Hope to see each other more
Okay?