Realistic Düşünceler Artık Steemit İçinde

20180730_132641.jpg

Universal love is possible ❤

Hi Steemit.
My name is Galip. I'm 32 years old. I am a surgical nurse in a private hospital. My job as a profession and career is to help people in difficult times. I love doing this. People thank me for the work I do.

I follow original shares. Until this time, I could not find what I was looking for on social platforms. I was going to give up, but I found Steemit. Steemit is exactly what I'm looking for. It's very important to be away from speculation. Steemit was interested. The unique sharing of different people adds value to the community.
Thank you Steemit. I love you 😊

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @realistic!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello
I imagine you are one of the people who are nurses because it is their vocation and not because they were interested in money or more superficial things.
It is good to find people interested in human quality and who want to share stories of their day to day that leave a message to learn from.
Welcome to Steemit!

If you need any guidance on this platform you have #steemschools at your disposal, for the necessary tips to start in this community.

Here I put the discord link to enter ... if you do not understand something of what I say just answer this comment.

STEEM SCHOOLS BUSINESS MOVEMENT

@DarkFemme#3243 is my user in Discord ;)

See you soon!

Hi @darkfemme. Thank you so much for supporting me. I think you're a nurse. It makes me happy to give people health and love. It's very good to have my dear friends like you in Steemit. Thank you 👍

Hi @realistic
I am a life nurse ... I help everyone I can with my various knowledge, but the truth is that I have not studied medicine, as my mother I had to learn a lot to be able to take care of my daughter and I kept asking and learning a little bit of everything .
The knowledge that I acquire if it does not serve me, serves another and so I can help.

I congratulate you for being a conscious mother.

Greeting @realistic. You are welcome to steemit family!

Hi Galip,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you for your support @Luppers

Thank you, Realistic, for the kind words!

If you continue to engage and provide detailed and positive comments about my content I will continue to upvote your comments, so that you can gain SBD!

I have upvoted your comment!

Luppers

You have some points there. Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @realistic!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello
I imagine you are one of the people who are nurses because it is their vocation and not because they were interested in money or more superficial things.
It is good to find people interested in human quality and who want to share stories of their day to day that leave a message to learn from.
Welcome to Steemit!

If you need any guidance on this platform you have #steemschools at your disposal, for the necessary tips to start in this community.

Here I put the discord link to enter ... if you do not understand something of what I say just answer this comment.

STEEM SCHOOLS BUSINESS MOVEMENT

@DarkFemme#3243 is my user in Discord ;)

See you soon!