Hello Steemians, .... and the journey begins !!!

Hello Steemians, I am Anurag and I have been introduced to Steemit by my buddy @dheerajdj, a huge fan of @firepower and in turn has made one more ie me. As I am new to this portal, will take a while to figure it out well and to connect with all you lovely people out here !
I am an aspiring chef - my buddies n family already call me one, as the undying love , zeal n zest n never ending interest for cooking keeps me going. Being an ardent foodie, I try to explore new recipes and I keep experimenting every now and then. My favourite cuisine comprise of anything varying from Italian to all non- vegetarian dishes to any of the basic Indian vegetarian dishes.
WhatsApp Image 2017-07-23 at 11.18.13 PM.jpeg

My another love is to appreciate the most desired Latin stuff, guys i am talking of Cigars here ; )

DSC_0464.JPG

I am a passionate lover of cigars and take some good time in buying more and more and plan to have some great collection of cigars some day. The favourite ones are Cuban cigars - Jose Paedro and Romeo Julieta which indeed are amazing ones.

Hey ! Don't get distracted to what Romeo and Juliet would have done while being in love . I am talking about the passionate love for cigars !!!
WhatsApp Image 2017-07-23 at 11.23.55 PM.jpeg

Also an avid traveller having keen interest in visiting different countries specially the coastal areas . The seaside, beaches and the serene views bring in oodles of happiness and satiety ! Being a part of the corporate world, as and when I am able to sneak out some time from my hectic life , I plan a vacation with family preferring a coastal region. Would love to share few of the pictures with you ...
IMG_20170622_153437.jpg

IMG_20170622_153102.jpg

IMG_20170622_160839.jpg

In my posts I would like you all to join me in my journey of exploring more about cigars, food and travel. All these indeed are counted as few important reasons to live amongst the others .
Let's make some good connections here and keep learning from each other, making our lives more interesting with each passing day ! Learn to live and live to learn !

me.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks for the same

Welcome to steemit!

Those are clearly awesome pictures. I hope you'll be having a great experience while on steemit!

Don't forget to check this article below if you want to know more thorough about steemit and what not

greetings from a fellow newbie!

Thanks for the same

Welcome to Steemit @Reasonstolive!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steem @reasonstolive I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome again bro. Glad to see this post.

Welcome to Steemit @reasonstolive ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Done and Thanks for the same

Hey there @reasonstolive! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @reasonstolive! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome @reasonstolive aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for guiding

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome!

Thankew thankew thankew 😋

Hello Anurag, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you so much

A new Steemian :-) hello @reasonstolive I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘